We have found 49 items matching your search query.


Crawford University Igbesa

Crawford University is located in Igbesa, Nigeria. It was established in 2005 as a private Christian University owned by the Apostolic Faith Mission. Crawford University was founded by the visionary l

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology

The University enrolls nearly 20,000 students in six faculties and a college.[2] For two consecutive seasons, in 2003 and 2004, the Nigerian Universities Commission (NUC) rated the University as the b

Cross River State University of Technology

This is one of the state Universities in Nigeria and it is located at Calabar, Cross river state, Southern Nigeria. A state University is owned by the state government and is mostly sustained by the r

Lagos State Polytechnic

Lagos state polytechnic is a school of international standard, It is basically conceived to train young Nigerians and international Community to attain their full potentials and develop cutting-edge i

Delta State University Nigeria

The Delta State University came into existence in 1992 with its main campus at Abraka with other campuses at Anwai and Oleh. The University runs a multi-campus system with three campuses within a dist

Lagos State University

The University is located in the Centre of Excellence and State of Aquatic splendor, it has the vision of becoming the preferred University of Excellence with cutting edge research

Ebonyi State University Abakaliki

Ebonyi State University was founded in 1996 in Abakaliki, Nigeria. It is ranked third in the country among state-owned universities by the National University Commission, based on the quality of its a

Lead City University Ibadan

The mission of the University is to contribute to the development of tertiary education in Nigeria by providing access to knowledge and training, with innovative and challenging teaching techniques th

Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike

The mission of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Nigeria is to provide high quality practical training to students to become professionally competent and confident persons capable of